Key Federal Ministers

Education, Science and Training		
Hon Julie Bishop, MP Minister for Education, Science and Training	Chief of Staff: Stan Piperoglou Advisors: Dr Jade Sharples	Phone: (02) 6277 7260 (sitting days only) (08) 9388 0288 Email: Julie.Bishop.MP@aph.gov.au Addresses: House of Representatives, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600 PO Box 2010, SUBIACO WA 6904
Hon Pat Farmer, MP Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Education, Science and Training	Chief of Staff: Holly Davidson Senior Advisor: Nigel Dique	Phone: (02) 6277 2082 (sitting days only) (02) 4627 9644 Email: Pat.Farmer.MP@aph.gov.au Addresses: House of Representatives, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600 PO Box 129, CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560
Industry, Tourism and Resources		
Hon Ian Macfarlane, MP Minister for Industry, Tourism and Resources Hon Bob Baldwin, MP Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Industry, Tourism and Resources	Chief of Staff: Scott Reading Senior Advisor: Graham Edney Indusry Advisor: Rob Underdown Chief of Staff: Michelle Moffat Advisor: Anna Fitzgerald	Phone: (02) 6277 7580 (sitting days only) (07) 3001 8110 Email: lan.Macfarlane.MP@aph.gov.au Addresses: Suite MG51, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600 Level 36, 1 Eagle Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000 Phone: (02) 6277 4200 (sitting days only) (07) 4983 1330 Email: Bob.Baldwin.MP@aph.gov.au Addresses: House of Representatives, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600 PO Box 156, RAYMOND TERRACE NSW 2324
Environment and Heritage		
Hon lan Campbell, MP Minister for the Environment and Heritage	Chief of Staff: Ross Hampton Senior Advisor: Peta Lane	Phone: (02) 6277 7640 (sitting days only) (08) 9325 4227 Email: senator.ian.campbell@aph.gov.au Addresses: House of Representatives, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600 Level 38, Exchange Plaza, 2 The Esplanade PERTH WA 6000
Employment and Workplace Relations		
Hon Kevin Andrews, MP Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	Chief of Staff: Andrew Blythe Snr Advisors (WR): Daniel King John O'Sullivan	Phone: (02) 6277 7320 (sitting days only) (03) 9656 5636 Email: Kevin.Andrews.MP@aph.gov.au Addresses: • Suite MG48, Parliament House, CANBERRA ACT 2600

• 4 Treasury Place, MELBOURNE VIC 3000